> Go To Fuccillo.com Get The Mobile App:
   

Meet Our Staff

Sales

 
Scott Tedrow

Scott Tedrow
General Sales Manager
Phone : (716) 773-7505
stedrow@fuccillo.com

Vince Lawyer

Vince Lawyer
Sales Manager
Phone : 716-773-7505
vlawyer@fuccillo.com.

Brandon Rupp

Brandon Rupp
Sales Manager
Phone : 716-773-7505
brupp@fuccillo.com

Doug Webber

Doug Webber
Product Specialist
Phone : (716) 435-1275
dwebber@fuccillo.com

Ron Nowakowski

Ron Nowakowski
Product Specialist
Phone : (716) 773-7505

Julius Grooms

Julius Grooms
Product Specialist
Phone : 716-773-7505

Service

 
Frank Scoma

Frank Scoma
Service Manager
Phone : (716) 773-7505
fscoma@fuccillo.com

Eric Pattison

Eric Pattison
Service Writer
Phone : (716) 773-7505
epattison@fuccillo.com

Richie Nichols

Richie Nichols
Technician
Phone : (716) 773-7505

Tommy Kalman

Tommy Kalman
Technician
Phone : (716) 773-7505

Mark Dugan

Mark Dugan
Parts Manager
Phone : 716-773-7505
mdugan@fuccillo.com

Office

 
Lily Mongold

Lily Mongold
Warranty Administrator
Phone : 716-773-7505
lmongold@fuccillo.com

Danielle Rice

Danielle Rice
Biller
Phone : 716-773-7505